PTO Meeting

Description

Come Join us for our monthly PTO meeting.  Meet the new board, learn about all the fun events we will be doing this year, find out how you can volunteer and much much more. Hope to see you there!

 

Please note: The morning meetings will be held in person, usually on campus, and the evening meetings will be via zoom. Links will be provided as needed.

Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 9:15am
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 9:15am
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 9:15am
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 9:15am
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 9:15am
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 6:00pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

 

Sponsors

 A HUGE Thank you to our Sponsors!!!